Vail Farm Elementary School PTA

  • Executive Board for 2019-2020

    President: Jennifer Tompkins

    Vice President: Alina Keenaghan

    2nd Vice President: Danine Citta

    Treasurer: Danielle Reilly

    Recording Secretary: Jennifer Murphy

    Corresponding Secretary: Mercedes Pereiro

    Have a question?  Click here to email the PTA and any of our officers or committees.


VFES PTA Calendar

View Calendar